Kontakt

 
 
  • Detta fält används för valideringsändamål och ska lämnas oförändrat.

Stockholm Showroom

Birger Jarlsgatan 46
SE-114 2 Stockholm
P: +46 8 32 22 10
info@aloud.se

Team Aloud

Joakim Ekberg

Project manager
Tel: +46 8 32 22 10
Dir: +46 723 63 13 29
joakim@aloud.se

Viktor Eriksson

Junior project manager
Tel: +46 8 32 22 10
Dir: +46 70 825 01 00
viktor@aloud.se

Per Fredrikson

Senior Programmer
Tel: +46 8 32 22 10
Dir: +46 723 02 12 40
per@aloud.se

Gore Halling

Programmer/GUI - Team Leader
Tel: +46 8 32 22 10
Dir: +46 709 96 60 80
gore@aloud.se

Ben Holland

Project manager
Tel: +46 8 32 22 10
Dir: +46 70 935 57 26
ben@aloud.se

Magnus Högberg

Project manager
Tel: +46 8 32 22 10
Dir: +46 704 40 12 40
magnus@aloud.se

Theresa Höghammar

Marknad / PR
Tel: +46 8 32 22 10
Dir: +46 735 03 93 23
theresa@aloud.se

Fredrik Lauve

CFO
Tel: +46 8 32 22 10
Dir: +46 701 46 29 75
fredrik@aloud.se

Benjamin Lind

Lighting designer
Tel: +46 8 32 22 10
Dir: +46 701 46 28 52
benjamin@aloud.se

Dennis Lundell

CEO
Tel: +46 8 32 22 10
Dir: +46 704 40 12 41
dennis@aloud.se

Emil Morsten

Service & support
Tel: +46 8 32 22 10
Dir: +46 768 83 56 98
emil@aloud.se

Billy Olsson

Technician
Tel: +46 8 32 22 10
Dir: +46 704 40 85 87
billy@aloud.se

John Sandell

Senior Project Design
Tel: +46 8 32 22 10
Dir: +46 707 57 07 31
john@aloud.se

Andreas Sjöberg

Installer
Tel: +46 8 32 22 10
Dir: +46 704 61 70 00
andreas@aloud.se

Linnéa Sjöstrand

CEO assistent
Tel: +46 8 32 22 10
Dir: +46 72 971 26 04
linnea@aloud.se

Moran Yaniv

Operations coordinator
Tel: +46 8 32 22 10
Dir: +46 706 33 42 75
moran@aloud.se
 
Aloud SE: +46 8 32 22 10